IT Officer- Dr. Vidyasagar Chinni and Dr. Christopher Ip
Statistics Advisor- Dr. Niranjan Sathianathen
Conference and Education Coordinator- Dr. Ghadir Orman
Social Media and Publication Officer: Dr. Claire Pascoe
Junior Doctor Liaison Officer: Dr. Anthony Franklin
Société Internationale d'Urologie (SIU) Liaison Officer/ Chief Illustrator : Dr. Emma Calrebrough

State Representatives

Western Australia / Western Seaboard:
Dr. Bradley Reynolds

Eastern Seaboard:
Dr. Nik Katelaris

Dr. Thomas Ahn

New South Wales:
Dr. Wendy Liu

Dr. Gavin Wei

Senior Facility

Honour Board (Past Members)